One week left!

This week is my last week in class before graduation. It’s funny because when I started at this school I had so many expectations on what I would learn. I honestly think that this is the best program for students in broadcasting because it teaches you so much about this business and at the same time allows you to be in the industry by interning. I interned at one of our local country stations and I LOVED IT! I pushed myself to do things (like not sleep) and I’m so glad I did. I’ve not only learned so much about this industry but about myself as well. I gained so many new friends and I have truly been blessed to be at this school in this class and have probably the best internship anyone can ask for. The station I interned for helped me gain the experience I needed not only to graduate but also to get a job. They went above and beyond for me, and I’m so glad that I chose to go intern there, and glad they let me. I don’t know what else to say to everyone other than thank you so much for the support and help! I hope I will stay in contact with EVERYONE I have met and worked with because each and every one of them has helped me in some way become the person I am now! Thank you!

 

-Christine ❤

Leave a Reply

