How is everyone?

Hey, How is everyone doing? I’m great, just been keeping busy between working both my part time and full time job and trying to find me a radio job. I have been able to catch up with a lot of friends and family since graduation and it’s been so nice. I do miss going to school so much and my internship is what I think I miss the most. I worked so hard and loved going in every morning… even though it was 5:30am. Being a part of a radio station is the best job that I could ever ask for. Not being able to find a job has also made me realize that maybe I should continue to further my education. I might go back part time, pretty sure that I will not be going back full time, but I do miss school. It’s weird that when we are in grade school, we are so excited for school to be over, but once it ends all I want to do is go back. I haven’t made my full decision because I’m still hoping that I will find a job and then I won’t need to go back, but i still might. I think learning is one of the best things people can do for themselves. I have done so much for myself this past year or two that I can’t even remember what I was like before going to The Ohio Center For Broadcasting. I learned so much from my teachers, and at the station. I can’t wait to be a part of another station. I have been sending my stuff out and waiting for that bite. I will be writing more often, so keep up with everything that’s going on here. Thanks for stopping and hope to hear from you soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

