A lot has happened

Hey everyone! So a lot has happened since I wrote last. Turns out my nephew will be just fine and it was just a blood clot. I also have some wonderful news that I got a job! I am now a board operator and promotions team member for Clear Channel! I had my first day of training yesterday and I have to say that I’m very excited to go back. I put in a month notice at my job so I will have a lot more free time soon! I think it’s been a wonderful year so far and I can’t wait for what life has for me in 2013. Thanksgiving was great… had a lot of great food and got to see my family so it was amazing. How was your Thanksgiving? Christmas is right around the corner and  I just started doing my Christmas shopping but I will be done soon enough. I can’t wait to be able to blog so much more about what’s going on in my life in the future. I have a feeling that I will have much to write about because I am thinking of volunteering at a shelter or something around the holiday’s or taking some classes at my local library. I know they have stuff like knitting but I’m not too sure what else they offer. If you know of any fun or interesting thing that you can take free or cheap classes please feel free to let me know. Or if there is any class that you have personally taken that you enjoyed. I hope to talk to you soon and thank you so much for taking your time out to read and look around the site. ❤ Happy holiday’s!

Leave a Reply

